Local Government

Municipal Council
Council Agendas & Minutes
Budget, By-Laws and Policies
Licenses and Forms
Municipal Services
Municipal Staff
Contact Us
Municipality of Norfolk Treherne
P.O. Box 30, 215 Broadway Street
Manitoba  R0G 2V0
Phone: (204) 723-2044
Fax: (204) 723-2719
Email: info@treherne.ca
Like us on Facebook

Local Government - Municipal Staff
Municipal Office Staff - Office Phone 204-723-2044
Jackie Clayton, Chief Administrative Officer

Email:  cao@treherne.ca  
Christi VanDenBussche, Assistant Chief Administrative Officer
Email:  c.vandenbussche@treherne.ca
Suzanne Hird, Administrative Assistant
Email:  s.hird@treherne.ca

Chris Beam, Office Clerk

Water and Wastewater Treatment and Distribution
Glen Ducharme, Water Plant Operator
Treherne, Rathwell and Lavenham
Relief Operator: Jim DeGraeve & Jonathan Guenther

Public Works Staff - Shop Phone 204-723-2631
Jacee Frizzley - Manager of Operations
Normand Gauthier
Russell Hooey
Mike Van Cauwenberghe
Jonathan Guenther