Local Government - Municipal Council

Reeve Will Eert
Ward 1 Councillors (North and South of Treherne Area): Robert Davy and Ryan Gaultier
Ward 2 Councillors (North and South of Rathwell Area): Larry Marlatt and Albert Lesage
Ward 3 Councillors (Town of Treherne): Shawn Jackson and Tom Isford
Council Portfolios: 
Will Eert - Norfolk Treherne CDC, South Central Planning District, Growth & Prosperity Stakeholders Group, Central Assiniboine Watershed District - Lower Assiniboine Subdistrict

Ryan Gaultier- Central Manitoba Tourism, South Central Weed Control District Board, St Claude Vet Clinic  

Robert Davy - South Central Vet Clinic, South Central Planning District, Assiniboine Delta Aquifer Management Advisory Board, Growth & Prosperity Stakeholders Group

Albert Lesage - Notre Dame Hall

Larry Marlatt - Redboine Watershed District - La Salle Assiniboine Subdistrict, Boyne Subdistrict, South Central Weed Control District Board

Shawn Jackson - Treherne Museum, Tiger Hills Transit

Tom Isford - Tiger Hills Recreation Commission
Contact Information:

Will Eert, Reeve: (204) 252-3469
Robert Davy, Ward 1: (204) 526-7168
Ryan Gaultier, Ward 1: (204) 745-7105
Albert Lesage, Ward 2: (204) 872-7772
Larry Marlatt, Ward 2: (204) 526-5042
Shawn Jackson, Ward 3: (204) 526-5138
Tom Isford, Ward 3: (204) 723-0955

Council meets the second Tuesday of every month at 9:00am. Meeting dates and times may be changed by Council as required so please check the calendar or call the Municipal Office to confirm. The public is always welcome. All delegations must book in advance through the Municipal Office. 

Municipality of Norfolk Treherne
215 Broadway Street
P.O. Box 30, Treherne, MB, R0G 2V0
Phone #: 204-723-2044, Fax #: 204-723-2719
email: info@norfolktreherne.ca